Summer Stags II - The team

Arjun Patel

Midfield
W 3 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Summer Stags , Summer Mixed Stags , Mens 3rd XI , Mens 4th XI
All appearances (11)
April 2017
Wed 12 Apr, 20:30
a
League
W
Mon 24 Apr, 19:15
h
League
L
May 2017
Tue 2 May, 20:30
h
League
D
June 2017
Wed 7 Jun, 20:30
h
League
L
Thu 15 Jun, 19:15
a
League
L
Wed 21 Jun, 20:30
h
League
L
Tue 27 Jun, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
July 2017
Mon 10 Jul, 19:15
a
League
D
Thu 27 Jul, 19:15
a
League
L
August 2017
Wed 2 Aug, 19:15
a
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 20:30
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors