Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hertford Hockey Club

View

Mens 6th XI - The team

Jon Durbin

Defender
W 3 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Mens O50s , Summer Stags II , Summer Inter-Club , Summer 6's , Mens 4th XI , Mens Stags
All appearances (12)
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 11:30
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 16:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 6 Jan, 16:30
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 16:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 3 Feb, 15:30
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 16:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 16:30
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 16:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 12:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors