Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hertford Hockey Club

View

Mens 6th XI - The team

Graham White

W 5 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Mens Masters O40s , Mens O50s , Summer Inter-Club , Summer 6's , Mens 4th XI
All appearances (13)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 16 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 16:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 13 Jan, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 12:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 16:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 10 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 16:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 16:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '55 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors