Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hertford Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan, 13:30, League
Hertford Ladies Hit for 6

Hertford Ladies Hit for 6

5 months ago

By Jen Heath

Ladies 1s lose 6-1 to league leaders and local rivals Welwyn Garden City

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 13:30, League
Onward and upwards

Onward and upwards

6 months ago

By Jen Heath

Hertford continue to move up the table this week with a comfortable 5-1 over Berkhamsted & Hemel.

Sat 18 Nov, 12:30, League
Ladies back to winning ways

Ladies back to winning ways

7 months ago

By Jen Heath

Hertford travelled to their furthest rival this weekend, and made sure it wasn't a wasted journey, beating Bedford 3s 3-1

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 12:00, League
Five Star Performance

Five Star Performance

8 months ago

By Jen Heath

Ladies 1s put five past Blueharts to come back from last week's defeat.

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 13:30, League
Ladies Continue Unbeaten Run

Ladies Continue Unbeaten Run

8 months ago

By Jen Heath

The Ladies 1s slot six past Luton to continue their unbeaten run this season

Sat 23 Sep, 13:00, League
Ladies battle for a last minute draw

Ladies battle for a last minute draw

8 months ago

By Jen Heath

Hertford Ladies 1 opened their league season with a well earned draw 2-2 against tough competition.

Fixtures
Wed 20 Jun
a
Summer Stags II Whippersnappers
League 19:15
h
Ladies Summer Bishops Stortford
League 20:30
Fri 22 Jun
h
Summer Stags Bishops Stortford
League 19:15
Mon 25 Jun
a
Summer Stags II Bishops Stortford
League 20:30
Tue 26 Jun
a
Summer Mixed Stags WGC
League 19:15
Wed 27 Jun
a
Ladies Summer Bishops Stortford
League 19:15
Thu 28 Jun
h
Summer Inter-Club Stags II
Friendly 20:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors