Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hertford Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Jon Green

Fullback
W 7 L 4 D 4
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Mens Masters O40s , Summer Stags II , Mens 2nd XI , Mens 4th XI , Mens 6th XI
All appearances (15)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 23 Sep, 13:15
a
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 16:30
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:15
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 14 Jan, 11:30
h
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors