Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hertford Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Arjun Patel

Midfield
W 9 L 7 D 5
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Summer Stags , Summer Mixed Stags , Summer Stags II , Mens 2nd XI , Mens 4th XI
All appearances (22)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 23 Sep, 13:15
a
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 11:30
h
League
D
Sat 6 Jan, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 3 Feb, 16:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 16:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:15
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 15:30
a
League
P
Sat 10 Mar, 13:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors