Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hertford Hockey Club app

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Simon Halfacre

Defender
W 7 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Summer Stags , Mens Masters O40s , Summer Inter-Club , Summer 6's
All appearances (10)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Sep, 16:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 12:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 16:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors