Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hertford Hockey Club app

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Jamie O'Sullivan

Defender
W 10 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
18
Also plays for: Summer Stags , Summer Inter-Club , Summer 6's
All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Mon 10 Sep, 20:15
a
Friendly
L
Sat 15 Sep, 16:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 12:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 16:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 27 Oct, 13:45
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
h
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 12 Jan, 12:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors