Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hertford Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Jamie O'Sullivan

Defender
W 16 L 0 D 3
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Summer Stags
All appearances (19)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Sep, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 12:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Green Card ( '50 )
Sat 14 Oct, 12:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 16:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
h
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 12:30
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors