Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hertford Hockey Club app

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Darren Norman

Forward
W 8 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
11
Also plays for: Summer Stags
Previous clubs: Whitehaven/West Lakes
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Assist ( '30 )
Sat 8 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Mon 10 Sep, 20:15
a
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '12 )
Sat 29 Sep, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '45 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '42 )
Sat 13 Oct, 16:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '60 )
Sat 27 Oct, 13:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '30 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '12 )
Sat 10 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '12 , '18 , '27 , '59 )
  • Goal ( '23 , '55 , '68 )
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Sat 24 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
  • Green Card ( '28 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '63 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '34 )
Sat 12 Jan, 12:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors