Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hertford Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Ben Tootell

Defender
W 15 L 1 D 4
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for: Summer Stags , Summer Mixed Stags
All appearances (20)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 9 Sep, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Penalty Flick ( '28 , '62 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 12:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '51 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 21 Oct, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 16:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '33 )
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
h
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 12:30
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 12:00
a
League
D
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '55 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Green Card ( '28 )
Sat 10 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Green Card ( '40 )
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:30
h
League
W
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 12:30
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 11:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors