Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hertford Hockey Club app

View

Saturday 15th - Academy Training is cancelled

1 month ago By Matt Earle

Unfortunately the weather has again got the better of us, with -1 overnight and 0 degrees at 09:00, the pitch will be unplayable and too dangerous.

Dear Parents and Players,

It is with regret that we must cancel tomorrows planned fun day at Hertford.

The good news is, that the mulled wine will keep until the new year, so the plan will be to hold the fun day and drinks on our return on the 5th January.

For those of you that we will not see before, have a wonderful Christmas and New Year.

We all look forward to seeing you in 2019

Best Wishes

The HHC Academy Coaches.

As a reminder, please find below dates for the rest of the season:

Saturday Hockey:
Last Date before Xmas: Sat 15th Dec – Training cancelled
No Hockey: Sat 22nd, 29th Dec
Start Back: Sat 5th Jan
Season End: Sat 23rd March

Wednesday Hockey:
Last Date before Xmas: Wed 19th Dec
No Hockey: Wed 26th, 2nd Jan
Start Back: Wed 9th Jan
Season End: Wed 27th March

Sunday Hockey:
Last Date before Xmas: Sun 16th Dec
No Hockey: Sun 23rd, 30th Dec
Start Back: Sun 6th Jan
Season End: Sun 24th March

We look forward to seeing you on Saturday.

Kind Regards

The HHC Academy Coaches.

Updated 20:22 - 21 Dec 2018 by Nik Bentley

Where next?

Merry Xmas and Happy New Year To all our Member and the Hockey Family

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 26 Jan
h
Mens 6th XI Letchworth 5
League 11:30
h
Ladies 1st XI Welwyn 1
League 12:00
a
Ladies Academy Saffron Walden 4
League 12:30
a
Mens 4th XI Stevenage 3
League 13:00
h
Mens Stags Harpenden 3
League 13:00
h
Mens 1st XI Wapping 4
League 13:30
a
Mens 2nd XI Harpenden 2
League 14:15
h
Ladies 2nd XI Hertford 3
League 15:00
a
Ladies 3rd XI Hertford 2
League 15:00
a
Ladies 4th XI Stevenage 6
League 16:00
h
Mens 3rd XI Stevenage 2
League 16:30
Sun 27 Jan
h
Girls U16 Squad Ipswich U16G
Cup 12:00
Mon 28 Jan
a
Training 18:45
Sat 2 Feb
a
Mens Stags Royston 3
League 10:00
a
Ladies 2nd XI Shefford & Sandy 2
League 11:30
h
Ladies 3rd XI Berkhamsted & Hemel 2
League 12:00
a
Ladies 4th XI Tring 3
League 12:15
h
Mens 2nd XI Blueharts 4
League 13:30
a
Ladies 1st XI Berkhamsted & Hemel 1
League 13:45
a
Mens 1st XI Bedford 2
League 15:00
a
Mens 6th XI Bedford 6
League 15:00
h
Ladies Academy Tring 2
League 15:00
a
Mens 3rd XI Broxbourne 4
League 16:30
h
Mens 4th XI Royston 2
League 16:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors