Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hertford Hockey Club

View

Fortitude GK Academy's

1 month ago By Nik Bentley

Coming to Hertford this Summer

Fortitude Hockey in partnership with Hertford Hockey Club will be running GK Academies at Haileybury College over the following dates

  • Sunday 27th May
  • Sunday 3rd June
  • Sunday 17th June
  • Sunday 1st July
  • Sunday 8th July
  • Sunday 15th July
  • Sunday 22nd July
  • Sunday 29th July

The sessions will be at Haileybury College from 10am to 12pm.

The Coaches will be the legendary John Hurst and Laura Myers (GB Development Squad)

The normal cost of these Academies are £200, but the club is offering to subsidise this and will £50 to all club members. Please contact Nik Bentley for the Discount Code

You can sign up here

Updated 08:14 - 24 May 2018 by Nik Bentley

Where next?

Summer Hockey Camp with 1-2-1 Hockey Coaching Led by Beckie Middleton (ex GB and England International)
New GDP Regulations What we are doing as a club

Comments

Loading comments

Host Your OPRO Dental Visit!

Fixtures
Tue 17 Jul
h
Summer Inter-Club Stags II
Friendly 20:00
Thu 19 Jul
h
Summer Stags Stevenage
League 20:30
Mon 23 Jul
a
Summer Stags II Cheshunt
League 19:15
Tue 24 Jul
a
Ladies Summer Chicksticks
League 20:30
Thu 26 Jul
h
Summer Inter-Club Stags II
Friendly 20:00
Fri 27 Jul
a
Summer Mixed Stags Broxbourne
League 20:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors