Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hertford Hockey Club app

View

Fortitude GK Academy's

4 months ago By Nik Bentley

Coming to Hertford this Summer

Fortitude Hockey in partnership with Hertford Hockey Club will be running GK Academies at Haileybury College over the following dates

  • Sunday 27th May
  • Sunday 3rd June
  • Sunday 17th June
  • Sunday 1st July
  • Sunday 8th July
  • Sunday 15th July
  • Sunday 22nd July
  • Sunday 29th July

The sessions will be at Haileybury College from 10am to 12pm.

The Coaches will be the legendary John Hurst and Laura Myers (GB Development Squad)

The normal cost of these Academies are £200, but the club is offering to subsidise this and will £50 to all club members. Please contact Nik Bentley for the Discount Code

You can sign up here

Updated 08:14 - 24 May 2018 by Nik Bentley

Where next?

Summer Hockey Camp with 1-2-1 Hockey Coaching Led by Beckie Middleton (ex GB and England International)
New GDP Regulations What we are doing as a club

Comments

Loading comments

Up your game with easyfundraising

Fixtures
Sat 22 Sep
a
Mens 4th XI Bishops Stortford 4
League 10:30
h
Mens 6th XI Blueharts 7
League 11:30
a
Ladies 1st XI Broxbourne 2
League 11:30
h
Ladies Academy Bedford 5
League 13:00
h
Mens 3rd XI Bishops Stortford 3
League 14:30
h
Mens 1st XI East London 2
League 15:00
a
Mens 2nd XI Bishops Stortford 2
League 15:00
a
Ladies 2nd XI Berkhamsted & Hemel 2
League 15:00
h
Mens Stags Bishops Stortford 5
League 16:00
h
Ladies 3rd XI Broxbourne 3
League 16:30
a
Ladies 4th XI St. Albans 8
Friendly 16:30
Sun 23 Sep
a
Boys U14 Squad Upminster
League 12:45
Sat 29 Sep
a
Ladies 3rd XI Shefford & Sandy 3
League 10:00
a
Mens 6th XI Letchworth 5
League 10:30
a
Ladies 2nd XI Welwyn 2
League 11:30
h
Ladies 4th XI Welwyn 4
League 11:30
a
Mens 1st XI Chelmsford 2
League 12:00
h
Mens 2nd XI Vauxhall 1
League 12:00
a
Mens 3rd XI Southgate Adelaide 1
League 13:00
h
Ladies 1st XI Tring 1
League 13:30
h
Mens 4th XI Shefford & Sandy 3
League 15:00
h
Ladies Academy St Neots 3
League 16:30
a
Mens Stags Letchworth 4
League 17:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors