Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hertford Hockey Club

View
Stags Summer 6's

Saturday 14th July @ Simon Balle

Summer Hockey Camp with 1-2-1 Hockey Coaching

Led by Beckie Middleton (ex GB and England International)

Notice of AGM - Monday 23rd July. 8pm Start

At the Clubhouse, Mangrove Road

BREAKING NEWS - Hertford HC partnership with 1-2-1 Hockey Coaching

Run by former GB Internationals Dan Fox and Beckie Middleton

Fortitude GK Academy's

Coming to Hertford this Summer

New GDP Regulations

What we are doing as a club

Latest

Team news

MEN'S TRAINING CANCELLED

Pitch frozen

Another Successful Weekend for the Junior Section

As 3 teams qualified for the regional finals

Fixtures
Mon 18 Jun
a
Summer Mixed Stags Winchmore Hill & Enfield
League 19:15
Tue 19 Jun
h
Ladies Summer Broxbourne
League 20:30
Wed 20 Jun
a
Summer Stags II Whippersnappers
League 19:15
h
Ladies Summer Bishops Stortford
League 20:30
Fri 22 Jun
h
Summer Stags Bishops Stortford
League 19:15
Mon 25 Jun
a
Summer Stags II Bishops Stortford
League 20:30
Tue 26 Jun
a
Summer Mixed Stags WGC
League 19:15
Wed 27 Jun
a
Ladies Summer Bishops Stortford
League 19:15
Thu 28 Jun
h
Summer Inter-Club Stags II
Friendly 20:00
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Dinner Dance April 2018 part1
100 photos
U10 Boys Regional Finals 1718
7 photos
U14 Girls v Cambridge City
50 photos
U10 Boys 1718 Season
2 photos
Club videos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors